We are a team of passionate people committed to making it easier to access and use government services. We all bring something different to CDS, whether that’s experiences from inside or outside government. Interested in joining us? See what positions we're hiring for.

Key contacts

Aaron Snow Chief Executive Officer
Alex MacEachern Chief of Staff
Anatole Papadopoulos Chief Operating Officer
Andrea Gilbrook Head of Talent
Chelsea Novak Head of Outreach
Chris Govias Chief of Design
Colin MacArthur Head of Design Research
Eman El-Fayomi Head of Design
Jennifer Fletcher Acting Head of Partnerships
John Millons Head of Policy
John O'Brien Head of Security
Josh Ruihley Senior Technical Advisor
Leanne Labelle Head of Procurement
Mario Garneau Head of Development
Ross Ferguson Head of Delivery
Sana Qureshi Acting Head of Internal Operations
Wendy Luciani Head of Engagement

The full team

Adrianne Lee Design Research
Alexa Davidson Internal Operations | Talent
Anik Brazeau Outreach
Anne-Marie Mulumba Design Research
Bethany Dunfield Development
Brock Higgins Talent
Bryan Willey Product Management
Cayce Fischer Design
Charlotte Pedersen Outreach
Clementine Hahn Product Management
Courtney Claessens Product Management
Damien Trudel Security
Dan Sinclair Development
Daniel Tse Product Management
Dave Samojlenko Development
Dave Toeg Partnerships
Élise Cossette Outreach
Francois Moisan Support Technician
Hillary Lorimer Design Research
Jeff Maher Development
Jennifer Morin Internal Operations
Jessica Loadenthal Talent
Jose Jimenez Partnerships
Julianna Rowsell Accessibility
Kate Wilhelm Design
Keith Emmerson Design
Khalid Elaggan Development
Leon Lukashevsky Development
Lucas Cherkewski Policy
Lyn Elliott Outreach
Lynn Chalati Outreach
Martha Edwards Design Research
Max Neuvians Development
Megan Beretta Policy
Mel Banyard Design Research
Michelle Ngai Design
Mike Williamson Development
Mithula Naik Design Research
Nick Makuch Design | Development
Paul Craig Development
Priyanka Rahman Internal Operations
Samantha Sadasivan Design
Sean Boots Policy
Stephane Boisvert Development
Stephanie Gauthier Talent
Stephen McMurtry Development
Steve Astels Development
Stevie-Ray Talbot Policy
Tim Arney Development
Victoria Chan Outreach
Zoe Ritchford Internal Operations